update library build procedure
authorNathan Lynch <ntl@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 09:05:57 +0000 (04:05 -0500)
committerNathan Lynch <ntl@pobox.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 18:58:45 +0000 (13:58 -0500)
commit9e7edd456924c4cbef57c096bce620d3f2d6dc3d
tree70449341d683ddc6b6e6ba141d9229e89d4d92c2
parentbd87d2344fcca862646f2bcd53713642c611d48a
update library build procedure

This sets the soname properly, and creates the (I think?) appropriate
links:

libtopology.so -> libtopology.so.MAJOR
libtopology.so.MAJOR -> libtopology.so.MAJOR.MINOR

libtopology.so.MAJOR.MINOR is now the output file.
Makefile
lib/module.mk